Sangharsh Sanman 2013 For Bandu Dhotre & Nilesh Chadvelkar

“Sangharsh Sanman Awards 2013” by the Anita Awachat Foundation will be given away at 10:30am on 10th February 2013 at the S M Joshi Hall. The award winners this year are:

  • Bandu Dhotre from Chandrapur, Maharashtra for his work in the field of environment conservation.
  • Nilesh Chadvelkar – For overcoming Physical Disability

Sangharsh Sanman - संघर्ष सन्मान २०१३

The awards will be given at the hands of Dr. Narendra Dabholkar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *